Select Page
Art for Sale | Cut Paper Art | Quiet Countryside

Bag One – Ground Zero, Really

The original prototype bag – this is it.

Holiday Stockings 2022

I’m crafting new pieces out of reclaimed vintage fur – and I let the original cut guide the new shapes and sizes of the fur trim. Get them while you can since it’s incredibly time consuming to craft with the antique fur and it doesn’t happen very often.

Bag Nine – The Metropolitan Tote

For two solid months, I couldn’t figure out what this scrap was trying to tell me.

Bag Five – Mini Bucket Bag – Zebra Print Chenille

I really can’t decide if the correct idea is to pet it or carry it around.

Bag Six – Parisienne Party Bag

Intriguing shape and lots of custom detailing make this bag a party stunner!

Bag Five – Mini Bucket Bag – Dark Teal Croc

I even had a hot moment where I dreamt that every bag should have an easy drawstring closure AND a thin shoulder strap that detaches!

Bag Two – Not the Same At All, Really

Bag Two offered me the opportunity to design a bag completely from scratch. It also taught me I needed to learn more about how to construct a bag properly.

Bag Four – Bowler Style Weekender

Bag Four was a bit more difficult to make; I hadn’t created anything with this kind of structure previously. The main requirement was to be able to sit the bag on the handle of a rollaboard suitcase.

Get Updates

Quiet Countryside Series

Quiet Countryside is a set of 6" square images, hand assembled from cut paper and cardstock. Each image depicts a different time of day or season in the same setting.

Quiet Countryside consists of multiple series of six assembled collages depicting the same scene across various seasons and times of day.  Created in the summer of 2022, the images will be released over the following months for purchase.